2024 speakers

Hear from 25+ public sector social media experts including:

Hilary Souter
Chief Executive
Advertising Standards Authority (ASA)
Ben Caldwell
Communications Coordinator
Rangitikei District Council
Emma Young
Manager Marketing and Identity
Christchurch City Council
Seamus Boyer
Former Strategic Communications Manager
Wellington City Council
Amanda Jeffs
Lafaele Mapusua
Senior Advisor-Pacific Engagement (Strategy)
Stats NZ
Craig McKay
Domain Chapter Lead Social Media, Spark New Zealand, Former Chapter Lead Social Media
Air New Zealand
Clare Burgess
Marketing and Communications Manager
Canterbury West Coast Air Rescue Trust
Chris Riordan
Manager, Creative Services
Department of Education VIC
Beth Waldman
Director of Communications
City of Toronto
Zack Seipert
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Central Utah Water Conservancy District
Warren Kagarise
Digital Engagement Manager
King Country, Washington
‘2023 Social Media Professional of the Year‘
Holly Lawrence-Watt
Digital Media Manager
NSW Police
Edwina Pio
Global Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging Specialist
Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment
Charlotte Daniels
Head of Indo-Pacific Communications Hub, British High Commission Singapore
Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office
Laura Gemmell
Chief Executive Officer
Eco Choice Aotearoa
Amy Cooper
Digital Communications Lead
Whanau Awhina Plunket
Krystine Nation
Social Media Manager
Horowhenua District Council